Church Council Results

Congratulations to those elected to leadership roles at Christ Moravian Church at their annual Church Council that took place on Sunday, November 15th

Elected to Serve on the Leadership Board (3 year term) were: Beverly Brown, Kay Butner and NT Russell

Elected to serve on Petersbrook RCC (2 year term) was Matt Pace

Elected to serve as Church Council Secretary (2 year term) was Linda Hastings

If you are interested in reading our Church Council Reports, they are available for download in PDF format below:

Church Council 2016 Reports

Church Budget for 2016

Published by